Ambition and Books

If there is a job that I can do from home, it would be writing.

I would like to write a book but my head is blank. I don’t have any ideas and if there is any, it is not original πŸ˜…

How awesome it is if I can write a book and be successful like J.K. Rowling! Harry Potter is one of the series that I read over and over again. If I read one book, I will surely read all seven of them and watch the movies, too. That’s how addictive Harry Potter is to me.

There is another series of book that I’m addicted to. I just discovered it last year and I am so glad to discover that all the books in the series were finished and I was able to binge read through all of them!

It was the Riyria Chronicles and Riyria Revelations by Michael J. Sullivan. There were 3 omnibooks (2 books in 1 novel) in the Chronicles and 3 books in the Revelations. That means 9 books total and if I start to read one, I will surely read all of them because reading one just makes me want to read more 😁

The authors of these books are just too damn good or what! I wonder where do they get their inspirations πŸ€” They are just so creative! Their writing skills are great and I just love the world they created!

How to become like them? πŸ˜‚

8 thoughts on “Ambition and Books

Leave a Reply

