A Rant

I know it is wrong for me to say this but I get tired of my children. I love them so much, but I’m tired of them.

I’m tired of caring them, looking after them, entertaining them, cleaning up after them. I want to be with them, but not be with them, do you get what I mean?

I could not imagine a world without them but the world I’m living right now is not the best world either.

I guess, what I want is not a day off of being a mother, or even just an hour, but I just want this “job” to be a lot easier, where I would not struggle this much everyday.

I’m just rambling here because my mental is tired from holding back my emotion as my baby wails without a reason and my toddler is not behaving the way I want her to. I am close to strangling them both, this baby in particular because she just won’t.stop.crying no matter what I do. I AM SO FRUSTRATED.

Posted in: Emo

11 thoughts on “A Rant

Leave a Reply

